Fairs 2018


01-2018

Gorinchem - Trendz Spring & Fall 2018


WHEN?
Spring:
14 to 16 January 2018
  • Sun 14 Jan - 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mon 15 Jan - 12:00 - 22:00
  • Tue 16 Jan - 10:00 - 17:00

Fall:
26 to 28 August 2018
  • Sun 26 Aug - 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mon 27 Aug - 12:00 - 22:00
  • Tue 28 Aug - 10:00 - 17:00

WHERE?
Evenementenhal Gorinchem, Franklinweg 2, 4207 HZ Gorinchem


Foto 2 Foto 1

Maison & Objet 2018


WHEN?
19 to 23 Januari 2018
  • Fri 19 Jan - 09:30 - 19:00
  • Sat 20 Jan - 09:30 - 19:00
  • Sun 21 Jan - 09:30 - 19:00
  • Mon 22 Jan - 09:30 - 19:00
  • Tue 23 Jan - 09:30 - 18:00

WHERE?
Paris Nord Villepinte Exhibition Centre
CD 40
ZAC Paris Nord 2
93420 Villepinte



Foto 3

Boekenbeurs Hoevelaken 2018


WHEN?
22 to 24 January 2018
  • Mon 22 Jan - 09:30 - 18:00
  • Tue 23 Jan - 09:30 - 18:00
  • Wed 24 Jan - 09:30 - 18:00

WHEN?
3 to 5 September 2018
  • Mon 3 Sep - 09:30 - 18:00
  • Tue 4 Sep - 09:30 - 18:00
  • Wed 5 Sep - 09:30 - 18:00

WHERE?
Koninginneweg 1, 3871JZ Hoevelaken


Foto1.JPG Foto2.JPG

Birmingham - Spring Fair 2018


WHEN?
4 to 8 February 2018
  • Sun 4 Feb - 09:00 - 18:00
  • Mon 5 Feb - 09:00 - 18:00
  • Tue 6 Feb - 09:00 - 18:00
  • Wed 7 Feb - 09:00 - 18:00
  • Thu 8 Feb - 09:00 - 16:00

WHERE?
The NEC, Birmingham, B40 1NT



Retail Market Houten 2018


WHEN?
5 to 7 February 2018
  • Mon 5 Feb - 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tue 6 Feb - 10:00 - 18:00
  • Woe 7 Feb - 10:00 - 18:00

WHEN?
10 to 12 September 2018
  • Mon 10 Sep - 10:00 - 18:00
  • Tue 11 Sep - 10:00 - 18:00
  • Wed 12 Sep - 10:00 - 18:00

WHERE?
Expo Houten, Meidoornkade 24, 3992 AE Houten


Foto2 Foto1 Foto3

Utrecht - Voorjaarsbeurs 2018


WHEN?
4 to 6 March 2018
  • Sun 4 Mar - 10:00 - 18:00
  • Mon 5 Mar - 10:00 - 20:00
  • Tue 6 Mar - 10:00 - 18:00

WHERE?
Trade Mart, Beatrixgebouw, Jaarbeursplein, 3521 AL Utrecht
Floor 4 - C414






London - Book Fair 2018


IMG_0886.JPG
WHEN?
10 to 12 April 2018
  • Tue 10 April - 09:00 - 18:30
  • Wed 11 April - 09:00 - 18:30
  • Thu 12 April - 09:00 - 17:00

WHERE?
Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, Kensington, London, W14 8UX


Foto 1

Frankfurt - Book Fair 2018


WHEN?
10 to 14 October 2018
  • Wed 10 Oct - 09:00 - 18:30 (professionals only)
  • Thu 11 Oct - 09:00 - 18:30 (professionals only)
  • Fri 12 Oct - 09:00 - 18:30 (professionals only)
  • Sat 13 Oct - 09:00 - 18:30
  • Sun 14 Oct - 09:00 - 17:30

WHERE?
Messegelände, Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1, 60327 Frankfurt am Main